OVER THE ROAD OVERVIEW

I’ve been busy the past few months working on a board game. It’s called Over The Road. I created a short video overview that summarizes how to play and gives a couple examples of what a player’s turn might look like.

The game has been play tested, and the rules have been reviewed thanks to some of the fine folks at Boardgamegeek.com. I am continuing to make revisions but I wanted to put something together to allow more people to check it out. The feedback I have gotten so far, especially at the Rio Grande Game Design Contest at U-Con in Ann Arbor, has given me the bug to submit the game to publishers. Here’s to hoping and a lot of hard work.

The video isn’t perfect but it should give you a feel for the basics of the game. I’d love to hear your impressions so please leave some comments before you leave!

Enjoy!

  1. I’m in! I wanna play! 🙂

  1. August 25th, 2011

Leave a Reply

