THE SHACK MOVIE CAST

So I heard a movie is being made from William P. Young’s The Shack (a great book if you haven’t read it). Every time I think of the movie I keep imagining the main characters being played by the cast of LOST.

Mack

Papa

Jesus

Sarayu

Man in Green Van

Who do you think would make up a good cast for The Shack?

  1. I was thinking Della Reese as Papa, and Patrick Dempsey as Mack, ummm, i have no idea who i would cast to be Jesus or Sarayu, but, i was thinking Sophia could be Tilda Swinton or Cate Blanchett.

  2. I totally agree that Della Reese should be Papa. The roll she played in Touched by an Angel was the first thing I thought of when I read the book.

  1. January 2nd, 2011

Leave a Reply

